Gallery Verein Berliner Künstler - Haus der Künstler

The gallery is closed due to the current COVID-19 restrictions. We hope to re-open on Sunday the 31. of January 2021.

Due to the lockdown our upcoming exhibition DIE NEUEN, sheduled for 15. January - 07. Febuary cannot take place in its original format. We kindly invite you to look at the 11 artists' work who have been admitted to the VBK in 2020 via the following links:

• Carolina Amaya-Gomez www.carolinaamaya.com | caroamayaart@gmail.com
• Judith Brunner www.judithbrunner.com | info@judithbrunner.com
• Andrea Cataudella www.instagram.com/andrea.cataudella | andrea.cataudella@gmail.com
• Jeanne Fredac http://jeannefredac.com | jeannefredac@yahoo.fr
• Hyeja Kim www.hyejakim.com | hyeja6370@gmail.com
• Yukihiro Ikutani www.sankomedicalart.de | lebensthal@gmail.com
• Andrea Imwiehe www.andrea-imwiehe.de | info@andrea-imwiehe.de
• Patrick Kaufmann www.patrickkaufmann.art | info@patrickkaufmann.ch
• Sylvia Seelmann www.sylvia-seelmann.de | info@sylvia-seelmann.de
• Martin Wellmer www.instagram.com/martinwellmer | mwellmer@gmx.net
• Ila Wingen www.instagram.com/ila.wingen | ila.wingen@web.de